Spiritual Wellbeing Events

Silent Retreat

Saturday 21st and Sunday 22nd July Silence has always been an important part of Christian life. This Silent Retreat is a ...

Find out More

Accessible Light

Saturday 18th August 10am - 2.30pm Sacred space with prayer ministry for those searching for God’s Light. There is no cost for ...

Find out More

Ignatian Retreat

Friday 21st September 10am to Sunday 23rd September 4pm Take time in the beautiful Kent countryside to make a silent, individually ...

Find out More

Christian Mindfulness Retreat

Saturday 22nd and Sunday 23rd September Led by Revd Dr Steven Underdown. Making space for God. A practical course learning to be ...

Find out More

Exploring Creativity

Saturday 13th and Sunday 14th OctoberIn the Orangery with Jacqui Avery This retreat is an opportunity to discover, explore and develop ...

Find out More

Icon Painting Taster Day

Friday 26th October 10am - 4pm A chance to dabble before the November workshop. Experienced iconographer Peter Murphy will demonstrate various techniques ...

Find out More

Seeing the Bible Whole

10am Saturday 17th - 4pm Sunday 18th November  The Bible tells one continuous story centering on Jesus. We will look at ...

Find out More

Lifestyle for Body, Mind and Spirit - Weekend Retreat

2pm Friday 23rd November to 2pm Sunday 25th November 2018 with Revd Carol Morrison To recognise how our lifestyle choices impact ...

Find out More

Icon Painting - 5 day workshop

10am Monday 26th November to 4pm Friday 30th November   This five day workshop will give participants the opportunity to paint a ...

Find out More

Ignatian Retreat for Advent with Jo Eaton

10am Saturday 8th December to 4pm Wednesday 12th December  Take time in the busyness that can so often fill Advent, to ...

Find out More

We offer a wide range of events and activities.

Events